Meet Your Chamber Team

2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Shawn Crowser, Director of  Lending, Centricity Credit Union President

Bill Humes, General Manager, Grandma’s Saloon & Grill – Miller Hill
Vice President

Todd Mell, LHB

Bill King, Cirrus Aircraft

Jenn Ryan, Bremer Bank
Immediate Past President

Board Members

Brandon MonsonSpectrum

Corey KolquistSkyline Social & Games

Janet Broin, Amity Creek Homes

Katie Kaz, Miller Hill Mall

Keli Casey, Big Frog Custom T-shirts & More

Kristin Reinsch, Kolar

Micky Wojtysiak, Reliable Insurance Agency

Neal Ronquist, Duluth News Tribune

Pat Malley, Consolidated Communications

Patrick Miner, Miner’s Inc.

Paul Raj, St. Luke’s

Phil Johnson, McGough Construction

Sara Cole, YMCA

Tom Werner, Duluth Airport Authority

Topher Davis, Lake Superior Law

Associate Director

Kadin Graves, Hermantown Schools

Kimberly Parmeter

Executive Director 

218.729.6843  X-102


Members in good standing who are interested in serving on the board of directors need to submit a letter of intent to the chamber office before August 1st.  A term is for 3 years, renewable for a second term.

Please click for an important message from our Executive Director on connecting with the Chamber during the COVID-19 Crisis.